Login or Register to save videos, comment and join the community trends. NO ADS!

Pulsar 200NS Review by Power to the Rider.

· 144 · 445.8 thousand
Posted 4 years ago
Motorcycle, PowerDrift Car and Bike Motoring Reviews, Review, Bajaj, Power, Pulsar, To, The, Power to the Rider, Rider, Speed, Gear, 200NS, Official, PowerDrift, powerdriftofficial, Top
Category: Autos & Vehicles
Description: Here you go, The Pulsar 200NS review from Team PTRYes, there's been a lot of challenges in the making of this video and we would also like to throw in an apology for the delay!- We were the last to get the media bike- By the time we got it Monsoons lashed pune.PTR strives to get you "no frills" motorcycling with opinions you can bank on.Ptr had always aspired to raise the bar and with season 2 we had to ensure it reaches an all new level. Have we succeeded or not?You decide!Follow us on Facebookhttps://www.facebook.com/#!/PowerToTheRiderFollow us on twitter:http://twitter.com/#!/PowertotheRiderAnd do remember to check out our website http://www.PowerToTheRider.com for a lot of biking action!
Duration: 11 minutes and 34 seconds
Rating: 9/10 - Excellent
Definition: HD
Published: August 24, 2012
Uploader: PTRchannel

Comments

Login / Register to comment.

Related Videos

PowerDrift • 4 years ago
There is never a clear winner when you pit your heart against your mind. We at PowerDrift attempt to the answer the of "Which is a better bike between the Bajaj Pulsar 200 NS and the KTM Duke 200?" Like we said, attempt.. #KTM #Bajaj #Duke200 #Pulsar #200ns #PowerDrift #Review Join #PDArmy: http://bit.ly/PDARMY Like us on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/POWERDRIFTOFFICIAL/ Follow us on twitter: https://twitter.com/PD_Official Follow us on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/pd_official/ Log on to our website: http://www.PowerDrift.com
Quikr • 1 year ago
Eugene Noronha shares his ownership experience with the Bajaj Pulsar 200NS. If you are considering buying a used Bajaj Pulsar 200NS, then your search ends at Quikr.
PowerDrift • 6 months ago
The New Bajaj Pulsar NS 200 has made a comeback. Here's all you need to know about what really has changed in it. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 2017 Bajaj Pulsar Price starting price - Rs. 96,453 (Ex-Showroom, Delhi) Power - 22.88BHP Torque - 18.3Nm ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Bajaj Pulsar Colour Options : - Mirage White - Wild Red ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Car Blog India • 4 years ago
Complete road test of Bajaj Pulsar 200 NS Motorcycle, features, specifications, handling, performance and looks. For detailed text review, check out our motorcycle portal here - http://www.ridetalks.com/news/bajaj-pulsar-200-ns-test-ride-detailed-review/648/ All rights reserved. All content used is copyright to Car Blog India. Use or commercial display or editing of the content without proper authorization is not allowed.
PowerDrift • 1 year ago
Bajaj Pulsar stepped the ante in the world of value for money performance small capacity machine with the Bajaj Pulsar NS 200. Although late to the party, TVS has got in more options and a fresh new thought process with the newly launched TVS Apache RTR 200 4V. We put the Bajaj Pulsar 200 NS and the TVS Apache RTR 200 4V through the tests to find out which one is better! To find out more about the Apache and the Pulsar 200 NS - http://www.bikewale.com/tvs-bikes/apache-rtr-200-4v/ http://www.bikewale.com/bajaj-bikes/pulsar200ns/ Join #PDArmy: http://bit.ly/PDARMY Like us on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/POWERDRIFTOFFICIAL Follow us on twitter: https://twitter.com/PD_Official Follow us on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/pd_official/ Log on to our website: http://www.PowerDrift.com
Ayush Verma • 15 hours ago
Bajaj Pulsar NS200 Price - ₹ 1,07,450 onwards (On-road, New Delhi). It is available in 1 version. Bajaj Pulsar NS200 is available in 3 different colours : Graphite Black, Mirage White and Red.
Alert Aarumugam - Tamil Automobile Channel • 17 hours ago
KTM Duke 200 Vs Bajaj Pulsar NS 200 Bike Comparison | Pulsar Vs Duke Specifications And Comparison Channel : Alert Aarumugam - Tamil Automobile Channel For More Videos Subscribe This Channel : https://goo.gl/o3MsKn Follow Us On Fb: https://goo.gl/iY7Y4Q Credits : Createch https://goo.gl/JPZkmY
VitJagInd • 4 years ago
So here it is the beast from the popular Bajaj. This one is a SOHC 200cc engine with 4 Valves which has the new Triple Spark Technology. Produces 23.5bhp of power and around 18.3Nm of torque. Subscribe for more. You can follow on Facebook too: http://www.facebook.com/Thevitjag?ref hl SONG USED: Evan Di Unna Pethan- Simbu and Yuvan Shankar Raja(Movie: Vaanam)
The Gearhead Bureau • 1 month ago
2017 Bajaj Pulsar NS 200 After it went out of production two years back, the Bajaj Pulsar NS 200 has again resurfaced with the same motive as last time to rule the market in its segment. This bike was launched all over India on 24th January, 2017. How good of a comeback is it? Watch this video for our extensive review and comparison with the old gen NS 200. LIKE SUBSCRIBE and SHARE our CHANNEL and videos. COMMENT for any QUERIES or REQUESTS for any car/bike videos and we will bring it to you. Thank you for watching.
MotoTune TM • 6 months ago
2017 Bajaj Pulsar NS200 Walkaround - First Look. The 200cc naked motorcycle from Bajaj in an all new avatar! ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Background Music : 1) Trellum - Calm Evening - Free Background Music No Copyright Music 2) Link : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v gmx2QhJsWpg 3) Credits : YouTube - http://goo.gl/fFI0z8 SoundCloud - https://soundcloud.com/freebmusic Facebook - http://goo.gl/2otgOU Twitter - https://twitter.com/FreeBMusic Google+ - http://goo.gl/TybZuK