Login or Register to save videos, comment and join the community trends. NO ADS!

Panasonic Lumix FZ2500 Review by Georges Cameras

· 7 · 9.5 thousand
Posted 4 months ago
Panasonic, Lumix, Panasonic Lumix, Panasonic Lumix FZ2500, FZ2500, Bridge Camera, Cameras, Camera, Photography, Camera Review, Review, Panasonic Lumix FZ2500 Review, Georges, Georges Cameras, Sydney, Panasonic Lumix FZ2500 Review by Georges Cameras, Panasonic Lumix FZ2500 Review Georges Cameras, Lumix FZ2500, Lumix FZ2500 Review, Lumix FZ2500 Review by Georges, Lumix FZ2500 Review by Georges Cameras, 4K, True 4K
Category: People & Blogs
Description: The new Panasonic Lumix FZ2500 is full of features and has introduced some cool video specs. Andrew takes the FZ2500 for a spin and sees if it's as good as it's predecessor the FZ1000.Buy the Panasonic FZ2500 today: http://bit.ly/2o03fJA//Visit us in store, we're located 387 George St, Sydney, NSW, 2000, Australia//Follow us on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/georgescameras/?hlenLike us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Georges387/
Duration: 4 minutes and 5 seconds
Rating: 9/10 - Excellent
Definition: HD
Published: April 06, 2017

Comments

Login / Register to comment.

Related Videos

Suzette Allen • 4 months ago
We've been getting a lot of questions about the Lumix FZ2500 and how it compares to the FZ2500 so we made this video to compare the 2 cameras They both have a 1" sensor that holds up well for prints up to 30", a non-interchangeable lens and a leaf-shutter for flash sync at up to 1/4000th sec without using HSS. This has allowed photographers to use much lower power settings on their strobes and shoot with a larger aperature. The improvements include touch screen and better video capabilities including the addition of a headphone jack. You can also purchase v-log activation code for the FZ2500.
BetaTheory - Technology and Techniques • 7 months ago
Panasonic Lumix FZ2500 camera features and function review. Music: Epiclogue by Joe Bagale
Justin Reves • 1 month ago
Let's take a look at this SUPER Zoom - and by super, I mean SUPER! It's got a 24-480mm Leica lens, 4K, high bitrates like the GH4, ND filters, mic input, headphone jack, and a whole ton more! The question, though: can you blur the background?? Also, could you vlog with it? Find out in my review of the Panasonic FZ2500. Check it out on Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2u9nirV Check it out on Amazon Canada: http://amzn.to/2uDM8lS
TheCameraStoreTV • 8 months ago
We were big fans of the Panasonic FZ1000, however it had a few limitations that kept it from being the perfect photo/video hybrid camera. Now Panasonic has launched the FZ2500, which looks to compete directly with the well regarded Sony RX10 III. Is this the finest large sensor super-zoom on the market? Music provided by BeatSuite.com http://www.beatsuite.com Order the Panasonic FZ2500 from The Camera Store: http://www.thecamerastore.com/11030-Panasonic-Lumix-DMC-FZ2500.aspx Shot by Jordan Drake, edited by Chris Niccolls Shot on the Sony FS5
DSLR VS • 2 months ago
It is a quick overview and specs comparison Panasonic Lumix FZ2500 (FZ2000) vs Panasonic Lumix FZ1000 "Subscribe and Share" for more Videos https://goo.gl/ITeyLu *Music Provided by NoCopyrightSounds https://youtu.be/xshEZzpS4CQ Song: Alan Walker - Force
ArtoftheImage • 1 month ago
http://www.artoftheimage.com - Panasonic FZ2500 vs Panasonic GH5 - Same Auto Focus Issues? Panasonic FZ2500 Digital Camera, 21.1 Megapixel, 1" Sensor, 4K Video, 3" LCD. Check out the BEST PRICE, User Reviews, and Q&A on Amazon at http://amzn.to/2cMhNYV Panasonic GH5 4K Mirrorless Ilc Camera, 20.3 MP, Wi-Fi + Bluetooth. Check out the BEST PRICE, User Reviews, and Q&A on Amazon at http://amzn.to/2ihtc2t ONNO Men's Organic Bamboo T-Shirt http://amzn.to/2o3CDWW ONNO Women's Organic Bamboo T-Shirt http://amzn.to/2n6u5z0 Check out today's GOLD BOX DEALS in Camera & Photo on AMAZON and SAVE UP TO 90%!!! http://amzn.to/1J2VZCu Equipment I used to record this video: Panasonic LUMIX G85 4K Mirrorless Interchangeable Lens Camera. Check out the BEST PRICE, User Reviews, and Q&A on Amazon at http://amzn.to/2disa5x PANASONIC LUMIX G X Vario Lens, 12-35mm, F2.8 ASPH., Professional Mirrorless Micro Four Thirds, POWER Optical I.S. H-HS12035. Check out the BEST PRICE, User Reviews, and Q&A on Amazon at http://amzn.to/2c0ASVO Acer Aspire V17 Nitro Black Edition Laptop. Check out the BEST PRICE, User Reviews, and Q&A on Amazon at http://amzn.to/1VqccVL Audio Technica AT2020 Cardioid Condenser Studio Microphone - Check out the BEST PRICE, User Reviews, and Q&A on Amazon at http://amzn.to/21dcQtg. I use my AT2020 for pretty much all my studio setting videos. The sound is great and the price is a real bargain. NEEWER Microphone Suspension Boom Scissor Arm Stand. Check out this February Photo Deal on Amazon at http://amzn.to/20D0atL Zoom H4n Portable Digital Recorder - Check out the BEST PRICE, User Reviews, and Q&A on Amazon at http://amzn.to/21dcCm5. I use my H4n in most studio settings where I need XLR inputs. Hosa HMIC010 Pro REAN XLR Microphone Cable - Check out the BEST PRICE, User Reviews, and Q&A Amazon at http://amzn.to/1Q57Hji. I use my Hosa cables for all my XLR mic connections. Get a FREE copy of my latest thriller novel, RETRIBUTION GAMES, at my author website www.mwballard.com Check out my other YouTube Channels at Questionus Eruptus - https://www.youtube.com/QuestionusEruptus Pumpernickel Park - https://www.youtube.com/PumpernickelPark Weight Health Synergy - https://www.youtube.com/WeightHealthSynergy Matt Ballard and Art of the Image are participants in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.
William Byers • 7 months ago
Another test sample of the Lumix FZ2500 4k Shot for Color and Clarity.
William Byers • 5 months ago
Photo shoot with Mayra Ruiz on the Lumix FZ2500
Cars And Cameras • 7 months ago
Panasonic DMC FZ-2500 Review test shots in DCI 4k 4096X2160
NATURESCAPES - A Journey into Nature and Music • 3 months ago
I have been using the Panasonic FZ2500 for about 6 months now and I thought I would demo a compilation of shots I've been doing of nature. When I bought the camera I didn't see much to look at. I highly recommend this camera for its price and simplicity to use (as opposed to a Sony FS7 which I sold because it was just too complicated. There is so much this camera can do and I am still learning but even with that I am able to get some very professional work done with it. It is a BEAST! All footage was shot in UHD 4K and mastered to H.264 at 50 MPS bit rate. Very light processing done. For licensing info of 4K footage and original music visit: www.naturescapesmusic.com