Login or Register to save videos, comment and join the community trends. NO ADS!

Ozzy Man Reviews: Game of Thrones - Season 4 Episode 8

· 120 · 597.4 thousand
Posted 3 years ago
Game Of Thrones (TV Program), game, thrones, ozzy, man, ozzyman, reviews, aussie, australia, recap, summary, analysis, season 4, episode 8, mountain, viper, red, oberyn, martell, tyrion, trial, jorah, bolton, sansa, stark, littlefinger, funny, comedy, HBO, foxtel, Game Of Thrones - Season 4, fuck
Category: Entertainment
Description: Fun times here: http://www.facebook.com/ozzymanreviewsand Twitter @OzzyManReviewsSPOILERS! In the video! And likely in the comments! And even a little bit here! Because we need to talk! I probably needed to put this episode down for a while and look at it with bloody fresh eyes again in a few days. Feelings. So many feelings. We know the show is always great but...but...Were you tempted to see the trial outcome changed? Book wankers? At least tempted? It would alter too much plot wise and deviate from the fucken tone...but boy it's the most bloody tempted I've been to see a major change. Hug it out. Reviewer friends of Ozzy Man (they do videos on extra detail that I do not do, so you will find them helpful to majorly geek out ey):Red Team Review:https://www.youtube.com/user/XIIICarmineDanzie Reviews:https://www.youtube.com/user/DanzieReviewsWinter is Coming dot bloody net:http://winteriscoming.net/Thanks to Jacko for posting this on me facebook page after my viewing of episode 8:http://thenicestplaceontheinter.net/Baby Monkey (Going Backwards on a Pig):http://youtu.be/5_sfnQDr1-oMusic:Men at Work - Down UnderMartha Wainwright - Bloody Motherfucking AssholeDirty Three - HorseLegalities: Fucken Fair Dealing Satire/Parody/Criticism
Duration: 7 minutes and 46 seconds
Rating: 9/10 - Excellent
Definition: HD
Published: June 03, 2014
Uploader: Ozzy Man Reviews

Comments

Login / Register to comment.

Related Videos

Ozzy Man Reviews • 3 years ago
Me bloody recap and review of GoT S4 Episode 9. Spoilers !! Subscribe if ya like my work and I'll keep doing it. TISM - Everyone Else Has Had More Sex Than Me http://youtu.be/ENnAa7rqtBM Orgazmo - Now You're a Man http://youtu.be/tx1mryKqvT8 The Beatles - All You Need is Love http://youtu.be/s-pFAFsTFTI Legalities: Fucken Fair Dealing Parody/Satire/Criticism
Ozzy Man Reviews • 3 years ago
R.I.P Doc Neeson! January 4th, 1947 - June 4th, 2014 The Angels - Am I Ever Gonna See Your Face Again http://youtu.be/b7kYVjL2lps Me bloody summary and critical analysis of GoT Season 4 Ep 7. Spoilers if ya not up to date on the telly !! Bloody subscribe. I use facebook and twitter too ey. The Living End - Prisoner of Society http://youtu.be/VVtD4qMy5Hc You guys got any outlandish theories this week?? Have we seen the mountain before? Is he another recast? Legalities: Fucken Fair Dealing Satire/Parody/Criticism Plugga rocks.
Ozzy Man Reviews • 3 years ago
Spoilers!! Hang out here http://www.facebook.com/ozzymanreviews and @OzzyManReviews on Twitter. Thanks for joining me community everyone !!! Europe - The Final Countdown http://youtu.be/9jK-NcRmVcw Cat Stevens - Father & Son http://youtu.be/kea0ghm7Z4E Jebediah - Leaving Home http://youtu.be/CVAiGf-fku0 Legalities: Fucken Fair Dealing Satire/Parody/Criticism
Ozzy Man Reviews • 2 years ago
I'm back! Me bloody recap and review of GoT Season 5 Ep 1. Spoilers for S5E1 only. Not watching the leaks in one hit ey. http://www.facebook.com/ozzymanreviews @OzzyManReviews Music: Edwin Starr - War (What is it Good For) https://youtu.be/dQHUAJTZqF0 Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds - Mercy Seat https://youtu.be/onbC5Ny3tUc Credence Clearwater Revival - Fortunate Son https://youtu.be/ec0XKhAHR5I Fair Bloody Dealing
Ozzy Man Reviews • 2 years ago
Spoilers! Me bloody recap n review of GoT S5E7. https://www.patreon.com/ozzyman http://www.facebook.com/ozzymanreviews @OzzyManReviews Iggy & the Stooges - No Fun Lynyrd Skynyrd - Tuesday's Gone Fair Fucken Dealing
ReviewMovies • 4 hours ago
How Will Arya Kill Cersei? Explained - Season 8 Episode 5 Game Of Thrones Season 8 Episode 5
Ozzy Man Reviews • 1 day ago
Me recap and review of GoT Season 7 Episode 6 called "Beyond the Wall". What a fair dinkum rollercoaster that one was. Check out these links: Night is Dark and Full of Dickheads T-Shirts here: https://teespring.com/stores/ozzymanreviews Follow me on Twitter ey! https://twitter.com/OzzyManReviews Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ozzymanreviews Patreon: http://www.patreon.com/ozzyman Music: Australian Crawl - Boys Light Up https://youtu.be/tmW4OYTu7Qo Billy Thorpe and the Aztecs - Most People I Know https://youtu.be/XtJq56cp_dk The Fellowship of the Ring https://youtu.be/qxc0Z6zZcto Intended as a cheeky work of Fair Dealing - parody, satire, review, commentary. Cordially, Ozzy Man
WatchMojo.com • 2 days ago
Top 3 Thing You Missed in Season 7 Episode 6 of Game of Thrones - Watch the Thrones // Subscribe: http://goo.gl/Q2kKrD Be sure to visit our Suggest Tool and Submit Ideas that you would like to see made into Top 10 videos! http://www.WatchMojo.com/Suggest The White Walkers have never been so scary, especially with the addition of a zombified dragon on their side. All of this week's excitement is leading up to the big finale of Game of Thrones season 7, which means next episode will set the stage for the final season of Thrones. Will we finally see The Hound take on The Mountain in the Clegane Bowl showdown we've all been waiting for? Will we see the final chapter of Jaime and Cersei's story unfold? Maybe some more information about the Night King's origins and motivations? Tune in next week, as we'll be breaking down Season 7, Episode 7, and laying out or thoughts on the season as a whole. Our Magazine!! Learn the inner workings of WatchMojo and meet the voices behind the videos, articles by our specialists from gaming, film, tv, anime and more. VIEW INSTANTLY: http://goo.gl/SivjcX WatchMojo's Social Media Pages http://www.Facebook.com/WatchMojo http://www.Twitter.com/WatchMojo http://instagram.com/watchmojo Get WatchMojo merchandise at shop.watchmojo.com WatchMojo’s ten thousand videos on Top 10 lists, Origins, Biographies, Tips, How To’s, Reviews, Commentary and more on Pop Culture, Celebrity, Movies, Music, TV, Film, Video Games, Politics, News, Comics, Superheroes. Your trusted authority on ranking Pop Culture.
Ozzy Man Reviews • 2 years ago
Spoilers! Me bloody recap n review of GoT S3E9. Enjoy! http://www.facebook.com/ozzymanreviews @OzzyManReviews